FANDOM


OCG Rulings

  • The "During your Main Phase: You can add 1 "D/D" monster from your Deck to your hand." effect cannot be activated in the same Chain Link in which this card is activated. (After this card is activated, that effect can be activated in a new Chain.)[1]
  • This card can be activated even if the "During your Main Phase: You can add 1 "D/D" monster from your Deck to your hand." effect was already activated during the same turn.[1]
  • The "Once per turn, during your Standby Phases: Take 1000 damage." effect activates once during your Standby Phases.[1]
  • When any of this card's effects resolves, if this card was destroyed, that effect is not applied.[1]

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 1.3 Konami OCG Card Database: Dark Contract with the Gate

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.