FANDOM


OCG Rulings

  • The effect "When a "D/D/D" monster of the below card type is Special Summoned from the Extra Deck to your field: You can activate the appropriate effect once per turn;" is activated and starts a Chain Link when a "D/D/D" monster of the appropriate card type is Special Summoned. (It cannot be activated during the Damage Step.)[1]
  • The effect "● Fusion: Gain 1000 LP." does not target.[1]
  • The effect "● Synchro: Your opponent cannot target that Special Summoned monster with card effects." does not target.[1]
  • The effect "● Xyz: Banish 1 card from the field or the Graveyard." does not target.[1]
  • The effect "● Pendulum: Draw 1 card, then discard 1 card." does not target.[1]
  • The effect "Once per turn, during your Standby Phase: Take 2000 damage." starts a Chain Link. (It does not target. It is activated once during each of your Standby Phases.)[1]

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 1.3 1.4 1.5 1.6 Konami OCG Card Database: Dark Contract with the Entities

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.