FANDOM


OCG Rulings

  • The effect "Once per turn, if you control a "D/D" monster: You can negate all Trap Card effects on the field (other than this card's) for the rest of this turn (even if this card leaves the field)" makes a Chain Link. (It can be activated if you have a face-up "D/D" monster in your Monster Zone. It does not target. Also, it cannot be activated during the Damage Step.)[1]
  • The effect "You can negate all Trap Card effects on the field (other than this card's) for the rest of this turn (even if this card leaves the field)." can also be activated in the same Chain Link as the card "Dark Contract with Errors".[1]
  • The effect "Once per turn, during your Standby Phase: Take 1000 damage." makes a Chain Link. (It does not target. It activates and resolves once during each of your Standby Phases.)[1]


References

  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 1.3 Konami OCG Card Database: Dark Contract with Errors

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.