FANDOM


OCG Rulings

  • This card cannot be activated if your opponent does not control any card.[1]
  • When resolving this card, all cards your opponent controls are destroyed.[1]

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 1.3 1.4 Konami OCG Card Database: Dark Burning Magic
  2. Konami OCG Card Database: When resolving "Dark Burning Magic", if "Dark Magician" or "Dark Magician Girl" is no longer face-up on the field, what happens?
  3. 3.0 3.1 Konami OCG Card Database: If the name of "Dark Magician" or "Dark Magician Girl" is changed by "Hero Mask", can "Dark Burning Magic" be activated?
  4. 4.0 4.1 Konami OCG Card Database: If "Elemental HERO Prisma" is treated as "Dark Magician" and "Dark Magician Girl", can "Dark Burning Magic" be activated?

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.