Wikia

Yu-Gi-Oh!

Card Rulings:Dandylion

85,342pages on
this wiki
Talk9

TCG Rulings

Judge Program Forum Rulings

OCG Rulings

  • This effect starts a Chain Link even if all of your Monster Zones are occupied. However, no "Fluff Tokens" will be Special Summoned. Also, if you have 2 or more empty Monster Zones when this effect is activated, but there's only 1 empty Monster Zone when this effect resolves, no "Fluff Tokens" will be Special Summoned.[3]

Notes

  1. These Rulings are considered unverified, as their source(s) are not publicly viewable. They are not confirmed as applicable to the TCG until they have been officially published by Konami.

References

  1. Konami Judge Program Forum: Doppelwarrior - "Missing the Timing"
  2. Konami Judge Program Forum: Solemn Warning VS Summon and Effect That Summons
  3. Konami OCG Card Database: Dandylion
  4. Konami OCG Card Database: If you Tribute Summon "Light and Darkness Dragon" by Tributing "Sangan" and "Dandylion", how the effects resolve?
  5. Konami OCG Card Database: Please explain whether or not a player can activate an effect which Special Summons a monster while the effect of "Calming Magic" is being applied.
  6. Konami OCG Card Database: If "Dandylion" is discarded as a cost for "Monster Reincarnation", and that "Dandylion" that was discarded as a cost is added to the hand, does the effect of "Dandylion" activate?

Around Wikia's network

Random Wiki