FANDOM


OCG Rulings

  • The effect that activates when you take Effect Damage can be activated during either player's turn.[1]
  • If you take Effect Damage during the resolution of an effect or as chain 2 or higher, this effect cannot be activated.[1]

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 Konami OCG FAQ: Effect Monster > Damage Mage
  2. Konami OCG FAQ: If you Special Summon "Blackwing - Zephyros the Elite" from your Graveyard to your side of the field and take damage, can you activate the effect of "Damage Mage"?

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.