FANDOM


OCG Rulings

  • If you activate multiple copies of this card, then the effects don't accumulate; you do not take half of half of the damage.[1]

Mentions in Other Rulings

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 1.3 Konami OCG FAQ: Trap Card > Damage Diet
  2. Konami OCG FAQ: Can you activate "Damage Diet" in the Damage Step?
  3. 3.0 3.1 Konami OCG FAQ: While applying the effect of "Number 16: Shock Master", can you activate effects which activate outside of the field?

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.