FANDOM


OCG Rulings

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 Konami OCG FAQ: Effect Monster > Daigusto Emeral
  2. Konami FAQ: As for the first effect of "Daigusto Emeral", which returns 3 monsters in the Graveyard to the Deck to draw a card, if at the time of the resolution of the effect the number of targets that remain in the Graveyard is 2 or less, are the remaining monster still shuffled and a card is drawn?
  3. Konami FAQ: For the first effect of "Daigusto Emeral", since its cost is to detach 1 of its Xyz Materials, can this Xyz Material be targeted for the activation of this effect and be returned to the Deck? Also, if there are only 2 monsters in the Graveyard, can the effect of "Daigusto Emeral" be activated by detaching 1 of its Xyz Materials?

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.