FANDOM


Previously Official Rulings

  • You cannot activate "D-Formation's" second effect when you Special Summon a monster face-down.
  • If an effect is chained that flips the Normal or Special Summoned monster face-down, "D-Formation's" effect disappears.
  • If a card’s effect Special Summons multiple monsters during your Main Phase, you can activate the second effect of "D-Formation". In this case you will select which monster you will apply towards the effect when "D-Formation's" effect resolves.


References

  1. Konami Judge Program Forum: Individual Email Rulings VS Individual Card Rulings
  2. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [A-C]
  3. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [D-E]
  4. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [F-H]
  5. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [I-K]
  6. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [L-O]
  7. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [P-R]
  8. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [S-T]
  9. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [U-Z]
  10. UDE FAQ: SPECIFIC CARDS RULINGS

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.