FANDOM


OCG Rulings

  • The "The equipped monster cannot be destroyed by battle" effect and the effect that reduces the ATK of an opponent's monster to 0 and allow it to be attacked once again are treated as the effects of an Equip Spell Card.[1]
  • The effect that reduces the ATK of an opponent's monster to 0 and allows it to be attacked once again starts a Chain Link.[1]
  • The ATK of a monster that had its ATK reduced to 0 by the effect of this card remains reduced as long as that monster remains face-up on the field.[1]

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 1.3 Konami OCG Card Database: DZW - Chimera Clad

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.