FANDOM


TCG Rulings

  • Activating more than 1 of this card targeting the same monster has no extra effect. Its DEF will still just be double its original DEF.[1]
  • The monster’s DEF remains at double its original value as long as the monster remains face-up on the field.[1]

OCG Rulings

  • If you activate multiple copies of this card on the same monster, then the monster's DEF will just be double its Original DEF.[2]

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 Konami Gameplay FAQ: Starstrike Blast Sneak Peek -- Card Rulings (Version 1.0)
  2. 2.0 2.1 Konami OCG FAQ: Can you activate "D2 Shield" during the Damage Step?

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.