FANDOM


OCG Rulings

  • After you targeted 2 or more cards to activate this card, if 1 of them is no longer in the Graveyard when this card resolves, the remaining cards are still added to the hand.[1]
  • When this card resolves, even if the difference in number of monsters have changed, the effect is applied normally.[1]

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 1.3 Konami OCG Card Database: D/D Recruits
  2. Konami OCG Card Database: Can "D/D/D Wave King Caesar" be targeted by "D/D Recruits"?

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.