FANDOM


OCG Rulings

  • You can only use the effect of "D/D Lilith" once per turn by activating 1 of the "●" effects.[1]

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 1.3 1.4 Konami OCG Card Database: D/D Lilith
  2. Konami OCG Card Database: Can a "D/D/D Wave King Caesar" in your Graveyard be targeted by the effect of "D/D Lilith"?
  3. Konami OCG Card Database: Can a "D.D. Crow" in your Graveyard be targeted by the effect of "D/D Lilith"?
  4. Konami OCG Card Database: If the effect of "Thunder King Rai-Oh" is being applied, can the effect of "D/D Lilith" be activated?

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.