FANDOM


OCG Rulings

  • If 2 "D/D Cerberus" are Pendulum Summoned from your hand while you control no "D/D" monsters in your Monster Zone, since you don't control a "D/D" monster other than "D/D Cerberus", their effects cannot be activated.[3]
  • If "D/D Cerberus" and "D/D Lilith" are Pendulum Summoned from your hand while you control no "D/D" monsters in your Monster Zone, since you control a "D/D" monster other than "D/D Cerberus", its effects can be activated.[3]
  • If 2 "D/D Cerberus" are Pendulum Summoned from your hand while you control "D/D Lilith" in your Monster Zone, since you control a "D/D" monster other than "D/D Cerberus", their effects can be activated. (Their effects are activated in a Chain.)[3]

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 1.3 Konami OCG Card Database: D/D Cerberus
  2. Konami OCG Card Database: If you control "D/D" Monster Cards in your Pendulum Zone and your Spell & Trap Zone, can the effect of "D/D Cerberus" be activated?
  3. 3.0 3.1 3.2 Konami OCG Card Database: When can the effect of "D/D Cerberus" be activated?

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.