FANDOM


OCG Rulings

  • If "Forbidden Chalice" is activated on "D/D/D Supreme King Kaiser" after "D/D/D Supreme King Kaiser" activated its effect to destroy 2 cards to gain additional attacks, the effect of "D/D/D Supreme King Kaiser" is already applied and it can still perform 2 more attacks in addition to its normal attack this turn.[2]
  • "D/D/D Supreme King Kaiser" activated its effect and targeted 2 cards. If "Mystical Space Typhoon" is activated in a chain to the effect of "D/D/D Supreme King Kaiser" and destroys 1 of the targeted cards, then the effect of "D/D/D Supreme King Kaiser" still resolves normally and the remaining targeted card is destroyed. Furthermore, in this case, since only 1 card is destroyed by the effect of "D/D/D Supreme King Kaiser", "D/D/D Supreme King Kaiser" gains an additional attack to its normal attack for a total of 2 attacks this turn.[3]
  • "D/D/D Supreme King Kaiser" activated its effect and targeted 2 cards. If "Book of Moon" is activated in a chain to the effect of "D/D/D Supreme King Kaiser" and flips "D/D/D Supreme King Kaiser" to face-down Defense Position, then the effect of "D/D/D Supreme King Kaiser" still resolves normally and the targeted cards are destroyed. Furthermore, if that "D/D/D Supreme King Kaiser" is flipped to face-up Attack Position afterwards, it can declare the number of attacks equal to the number of destroyed cards.[4]
  • "D/D/D Supreme King Kaiser" activated its effect and destroyed 2 cards. In that case, "D/D/D Supreme King Kaiser" can declare 2 additional attacks to its normal attack, meaning 3 attacks in total this turn.[6]

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 Konami OCG Card Database: D/D/D Supreme King Kaiser
  2. Konami OCG Card Database: If "Forbidden Chalice" is activated on "D/D/D Supreme King Kaiser" after "D/D/D Supreme King Kaiser" activated its effect, how many attacks can "D/D/D Supreme King Kaiser" declare?
  3. Konami OCG Card Database: If "Mystical Space Typhoon" is activated in a chain to "D/D/D Supreme King Kaiser" effect, how does the effect resolve?
  4. Konami OCG Card Database: If "Book of Moon" is activated in a chain to "D/D/D Supreme King Kaiser" effect, how does the effect resolve?
  5. Konami OCG Card Database: If "D/D/D Supreme King Kaiser" is flipped face-down by "Book of Moon" and then face-up by "Book of Taiyou", how many attacks can "D/D/D Supreme King Kaiser" declare?
  6. Konami OCG Card Database: If "D/D/D Supreme King Kaiser" destroyed 2 cards by its effect, how many times can that "D/D/D Supreme King Kaiser" attack?
  7. Konami OCG Card Database: Can "Gem-Knight Alexandrite" activated its effect after being negated by the effect of "D/D/D Supreme King Kaiser"?
  8. Konami OCG Card Database: If "D/D/D Supreme King Kaiser" negated the effect of "Suanni, Fire of the Yang Zing", can "Suanni, Fire of the Yang Zing" activate its effect if it is destroyed by battle or card effect and sent to Graveyard later?
  9. Konami OCG Card Database: Does the effect of "D/D/D Supreme King Kaiser" that negates the effects of face-up cards the opponent controls also negate the effects of face-up Spell or Trap cards?

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.