FANDOM


OCG Rulings

  • This effect can only be activated when a "D/D" is Normal or Special Summoned face-up.[1]

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 Konami OCG Card Database: D/D/D Gust King Alexander
  2. Konami OCG Card Database: If "D/D/D Flame King Genghis" and "D/D/D Gust King Alexander" are Special Summoned simultaneously, can their effects be activated?

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.