FANDOM


OCG Rulings

  • This effect cannot be activated during a turn in which this card has already attacked your opponent directly.[1]

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 1.3 Konami OCG Card Database: D/D/D Doom King Armageddon
  2. Konami OCG Card Database: If a monster you control equipped with "Unstable Evolution" is destroyed, what happens with the ATK of "D/D/D Doom King Armageddon"?
  3. Konami OCG Card Database: If multiple monsters are destroyed at the same time by "Torrential Tribute", what happens with the ATK of "D/D/D Doom King Armageddon"?
  4. Konami OCG Card Database: When a Pendulum Monster you control is destroyed and banished by "Bottomless Trap Hole", can the effect of "D/D/D Doom King Armageddon" be activated?
  5. Konami OCG Card Database: When a Pendulum Monster you control is destroyed and placed on the Extra Deck, can the effect of "D/D/D Doom King Armageddon" be activated?
  6. Konami OCG Card Database: When a monster you control is destroyed and the effect of "D/D/D Doom King Armageddon" is activated, the effect of "D.D. Crow" is chained, what happens?

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.