Fandom

Yu-Gi-Oh!

Card Rulings:D.D. Warrior Lady

96,626pages on
this wiki
Add New Page
Talk9 Share

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.

TCG Rulings

Judge Program Forum Rulings

OCG Rulings

Previously Official Rulings

Mentions in Other Rulings

  • Gorgon's Eye: Monsters like "D.D. Warrior Lady" attacked while in Defense Position have their effects negated (because they are used before the monster is sent to the Graveyard).
  • Lesser Fiend: This card does not negate the effects of monsters it destroys as a result of battle, so a ... Trigger Effect like "D.D. Warrior Lady" will still be activated. ....


Notes

  1. Konami Judge Program Rulings are considered unverified, as their source(s) are not publicly viewable. They are not confirmed as applicable to the TCG until they have been officially published by Konami.

References

  1. Konami Judge Program Forum: Zero Force
  2. Konami FAQ: Do you still perform Damage Calculation when both monsters are removed from play by the effect of "D.D. Warrior Lady"?
  3. Konami FAQ: If "Ally of Justice Core Destroyer" and "D.D. Warrior Lady" battle, then can "D.D. Warrior Lady" remove from play?
  4. Konami Judge Program Forum: Individual Email Rulings VS Individual Card Rulings
  5. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [A-C]
  6. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [D-E]
  7. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [F-H]
  8. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [I-K]
  9. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [L-O]
  10. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [P-R]
  11. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [S-T]
  12. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [U-Z]
  13. UDE FAQ: SPECIFIC CARDS RULINGS

Also on Fandom

Random Wiki