FANDOM


TCG Rulings

Mentions in Other Rulings

OCG Rulings

  • If "D.D. Warrior" and/or the attacked monster is removed from the field before "D.D. Warrior"'s effect resolves, then the remaining monster is still removed from play.
    • For example, if "D.D. Warrior" attacks "Penguin Soldier", then "D.D. Warrior"'s effect becomes Chain Link 1 and "Penguin Soldier" becomes Chain Link 2. If "Penguin Soldier" returns "D.D. Warrior" to the hand, then "Penguin Soldier" is still removed from play.[2]

Previously Official Rulings

Mentions in Other Rulings


References

  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 1.3 Konami OCG Card Database: D.D. Warrior
  2. 2.0 2.1 Konami FAQ: [Chain] "D.D. Warrior" vs. "Penguin Soldier" (Flip Effect monsters)
  3. Konami FAQ: When "Ally of Justice Catastor" and "D.D. Warrior" battle, can you remove monsters with "D.D. Warrior"'s effect?
  4. Konami FAQ: What is the timing of "Ally of Justice Unknown Crusher"'s effect?
  5. Konami FAQ: Do you still perform Damage Calculation when both monsters are removed from play by the effect of "D.D. Warrior Lady"?
  6. Konami Judge Program Forum: Individual Email Rulings VS Individual Card Rulings
  7. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [A-C]
  8. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [D-E]
  9. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [F-H]
  10. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [I-K]
  11. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [L-O]
  12. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [P-R]
  13. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [S-T]
  14. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [U-Z]
  15. UDE FAQ: SPECIFIC CARDS RULINGS

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.