FANDOM


OCG Rulings

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 Konami OCG FAQ: Effect Monster > Telepon D.D.
  2. 2.0 2.1 Konami OCG FAQ: Can you activate the effect of a "Telepon D.D." banished as a cost or at Chain Link 2+?
  3. Konami OCG FAQ: Can you activate the effect of a face-down "Telepon D.D." that was flipped and banished by battle?

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.