Fandom

Yu-Gi-Oh!

Card Rulings:D.D. Survivor

96,679pages on
this wiki
Add New Page
Talk10 Share

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.

OCG Rulings

Previously Official Rulings

Mentions in Other Rulings

Out of Date

Mentions in Other Rulings


Notes

  1. The latest errata of "D.D. Survivor" states that it can only activate its effect during the turn it was banished, making this ruling invalid.
  2. An email ruling states that "Cyber Blader" can negate cards everywhere, making this ruling invalid.

References

  1. Konami FAQ: Can the effect of "The Fabled Unicore" negate the effect of a card which activates in a place other than on the field?
  2. Konami Judge Program Forum: Individual Email Rulings VS Individual Card Rulings
  3. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [A-C]
  4. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [D-E]
  5. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [F-H]
  6. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [I-K]
  7. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [L-O]
  8. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [P-R]
  9. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [S-T]
  10. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [U-Z]
  11. UDE FAQ: SPECIFIC CARDS RULINGS

Also on Fandom

Random Wiki