FANDOM


OCG Rulings

  • The effect targets one face-up card on your opponent's field.[1]
  • If your opponent has no face-up cards on the field, then you cannot activate the effect.[1]

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 Konami OCG FAQ: Effect Monster > D.D. Destroyer

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.