Wikia

Yu-Gi-Oh!

Card Rulings:D.D. Crow

Talk7
76,361pages on
this wiki

TCG Rulings

Mentions in Other Rulings

OCG Rulings

Versus Specific Cards

Previously Official Rulings

Mentions in Other Rulings

  • Crystal Blessing: If an effect like "D.D. Crow" is chained to "Crystal Blessing" to remove one of the targeted "Crystal Beast" monsters from your Graveyard, the remaining target is still placed in your Spell & Trap Card Zone.

References

  1. Konami FAQ: Do you take damage when the monster targeted by "Against the Wind" is not in the Graveyard at resolution?
  2. Konami FAQ: After "Dragon Queen of Tragic Endings" is removed from play from the Graveyard and then returns to the Graveyard, can it be Special Summoned during the Standby Phase?
  3. Konami FAQ: When resolving the effect of "Blackwing - Vayu the Emblem of Honor", if a monster to be removed from play is not in the Graveyard, then can you still Special Summon a Synchro Monster?
  4. Konami FAQ: If a card like "Broww, Huntsman of Dark World" is not in the Graveyard when resolving its effect, then can you draw?
  5. Konami FAQ: With "De-Synchro", can you Special Summon a Synchro Material Monster which left the Graveyard, but is now in the Graveyard again?
  6. Konami FAQ: [Priority] At the time of a monster being sent to the Graveyard by the effect of "Armageddon Knight", can the Ignition Effect of a monster be activated?
  7. Konami FAQ: If the targeted card is not in the Graveyard when resolving the effect of "Fabled Dyf", then can it be Special Summoned?
  8. Konami FAQ: When "Fabled Lurrie" is not in the Graveyard when resolving the effect of "Fabled Lurrie", then do you resolve the Special Summoning effect?
  9. Konami FAQ: If one of the targeted "Gravekeeper's" monsters is not in the Graveyard when resolving "Gravekeeper's Stele", then can the remaining monster be added to the hand?
  10. Konami OCG Card Database: If "D.D. Crow" is chained to the activation of "Hero Blast" so that at the time of its resolution the targeted "Elemental HERO" Normal Monster in your Graveyard cannot be added to the hand, is the part of the effect that destroys a monster the opponent controls still applied?
  11. Konami FAQ: Trap Cards > Imperial Iron Wall
  12. Konami FAQ: When "Imperial Iron Wall" is active, can you activate effects which remove cards from play?
  13. Konami FAQ: When "Iron Core of Koa'ki Meiru" is removed from play when resolving its effect, it is not added to the hand, but after that can you draw?
  14. Konami FAQ: If "Iron Core of Koa'ki Meiru" is removed from play when resolving its effect, then you cannot add it to your hand, but afterwards can you still perform your normal draw?
  15. Konami FAQ: If "Level Eater" is not in the Graveyard when resolving its effect, then is the targeted monster's Level decreased by one?
  16. Konami FAQ: When "Miracle Fertilizer" doesn't Summon a monster, is it possible to still Normal Summon and Set?
  17. Konami FAQ: When resolving the effect of "Morphtronic Repair Unit", what happens when the targeted monster is not in the Graveyard?
  18. Konami FAQ: When can the opponent not check the Graveyard with "Question"?
  19. Konami FAQ: If "Sacred Phoenix of Nephthys" is destroyed and removed from play by "Bottomless Trap Hole", then can its effect which Special Summons it be activated?
  20. Konami FAQ: When "Stardust Dragon" is Tributed and removed from play, can it be Special Summoned during the End Phase?
  21. Konami FAQ: If "The Fabled Catsith" is not in the Graveyard when its activated effect is resolving, then do you apply its effect which destroys?
  22. Konami OCG FAQ: If one of the targeted monsters is no longer in the Graveyard when resolving "The Forces of Darkness", then can you add the remaining one to your hand?
  23. Konami FAQ: If the targeted monster is not in the Graveyard when resolving the effect of "The Tyrant Neptune", then does it gain the effects?
  24. Konami FAQ: When resolving "Tragoedia"'s effect, if the target is not in the Graveyard, does "Tragoedia"'s Level change?
  25. Konami Judge Program Forum: Individual Email Rulings VS Individual Card Rulings
  26. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [A-C]
  27. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [D-E]
  28. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [F-H]
  29. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [I-K]
  30. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [L-O]
  31. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [P-R]
  32. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [S-T]
  33. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [U-Z]
  34. UDE FAQ: SPECIFIC CARDS RULINGS

Around Wikia's network

Random Wiki