FANDOM


OCG Rulings

  • The effect "When an opponent's monster declares an attack: You can send to the Graveyard 1 "Cyber Dragon" you control, or 1 Fusion Monster you control that lists "Cyber Dragon" as a Fusion Material Monster, then target the attacking monster; destroy that target" makes a Chain Link. (It targets the 1 opponent's monster that declared the attack.)[1]
  • If the card "Cybernetic Hidden Technology" is activated when an opponent's monster declares an attack, the effect "destroy that target" can be activated in the same Chain Link as the activation of the card.[1]

Previously Official Rulings

  • When you activate (flip face-up) "Cybernetic Hidden Technology" in response to an attack by your opponent's monster, you can also use its effect by paying its cost.


References

  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 1.3 Konami OCG Card Database: Cybernetic Hidden Technology
  2. Konami Judge Program Forum: Individual Email Rulings VS Individual Card Rulings
  3. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [A-C]
  4. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [D-E]
  5. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [F-H]
  6. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [I-K]
  7. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [L-O]
  8. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [P-R]
  9. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [S-T]
  10. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [U-Z]
  11. UDE FAQ: SPECIFIC CARDS RULINGS

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.