FANDOM


OCG Rulings

  • This card cannot be activated during the Damage Step.[1]

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 Konami OCG Card Database: Cybernetic Fusion Support
  2. Konami OCG Card Database: If the only Fusion Material Monster available for a Fusion Summon is in the Graveyard, can "Cybernetic Fusion Support" be chained to "Polymerization"?
  3. Konami OCG Card Database: If the effect of "Cybernetic Fusion Support" is being applied, how "Super Polymerization" resolves?
  4. Konami OCG Card Database: During a turn in which "Cybernetic Fusion Support" has been activated, can a Fusion Summon be performed without applying the effect of "Cybernetic Fusion Support"?
  5. Konami OCG Card Database: Can the effect of "Cybernetic Fusion Support" be applied to Special Summon "Chimeratech Fortress Dragon" or "VWXYZ-Dragon Catapult Cannon"?

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.