FANDOM


OCG Rulings

  • You can choose to return a face-down Defense Position "Cyberdark Horn" etc. on your field to your Deck. (In that case, your opponent can confirm that the card returned to the Deck is the appropriate card.)

Previously Official Rulings

Mentions in Other Rulings


References

  1. 1.0 1.1 Konami OCG Card Database: Cyberdark Impact!
  2. Konami OCG Card Database: Can "King of the Swamp" be returned to the Deck by the effect of "Cyberdark Impact!"?
  3. Konami OCG Card Database: By the effect of "Cyberdark Impact!", can you choose a "Cyberdark Horn" etc. that you gained control of from its owner the opponent as a monster to be returned to the Deck?
  4. Konami Judge Program Forum: Individual Email Rulings VS Individual Card Rulings
  5. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [A-C]
  6. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [D-E]
  7. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [F-H]
  8. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [I-K]
  9. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [L-O]
  10. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [P-R]
  11. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [S-T]
  12. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [U-Z]
  13. UDE FAQ: SPECIFIC CARDS RULINGS

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.