FANDOM


OCG Rulings

On The Restriction on Fusion Materials

On Attacking Twice

Previously Official Rulings

Mentions in Other Rulings

  • Honest: If you use "Honest's" effect to increase the attack of ... "Cyber Twin Dragon", the ATK increase does not change when you battle a different monster.


References

  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 Konami OCG Card Database: Cyber Twin Dragon
  2. Konami OCG Card Database: Can you use the effect of a card like "Cyber-Stein" to Special Summon "Cyber End Dragon"?
  3. Konami OCG Card Database: Can you use "Proto-Cyber Dragon" as a Fusion Material for "Cyber End Dragon"?
  4. Konami OCG Card Database: When the same monster declares two direct attacks, can you activate "Confusion Chaff"?
  5. Konami OCG Card Database: Can "Lineage of Destruction" target a monster that can already attack twice?
  6. Konami Judge Program Forum: Individual Email Rulings VS Individual Card Rulings
  7. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [A-C]
  8. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [D-E]
  9. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [F-H]
  10. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [I-K]
  11. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [L-O]
  12. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [P-R]
  13. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [S-T]
  14. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [U-Z]
  15. UDE FAQ: SPECIFIC CARDS RULINGS

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.