FANDOM


OCG Rulings

  • The activation of only the card "Cyber Summon Blaster" can be performed at any time, except during the Damage Step.[1]
  • The effect "Each time a Machine-Type monster(s) is Special Summoned: Inflict 300 damage to your opponent" makes a Chain Link. (It does not target. The effect activates each time a Machine-Type monster is successfully Special Summoned in either player's turn.)[1]
  • If "Cyber Summon Blaster" is already face-up, the effect "Each time a Machine-Type monster(s) is Special Summoned: Inflict 300 damage to your opponent" will activate even during the Damage Step.[1]
  • The effect "Each time a Machine-Type monster(s) is Special Summoned: Inflict 300 damage to your opponent" cannot be activated in the same Chain Link as the card "Cyber Summon Blaster".[1]

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 1.3 Konami OCG Card Database: Cyber Summon Blaster

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.