FANDOM


OCG Rulings

  • You choose 1 of the "●" when this card is activated. If you choose "● Target 1 LIGHT Machine-Type monster in your Graveyard; shuffle that target into the Deck.", then you must also target 1 LIGHT Machine-Type monster in your Graveyard.[1]
  • If this card is activated by selecting both "●" effects and a LIGHT Machine-Type monster is no longer in your Deck when the card resolves, then the "● Add 1 LIGHT Machine-Type monster from your Deck to your hand." effect cannot be applied, but the "● Target 1 LIGHT Machine-Type monster in your Graveyard; shuffle that target into the Deck." effect will resolve normally. Also, if the targeted monster is no longer in the Graveyard when the card resolves, then the "● Target 1 LIGHT Machine-Type monster in your Graveyard; shuffle that target into the Deck." effect cannot be applied, but the "● Add 1 LIGHT Machine-Type monster from your Deck to your hand." effect will resolve normally. (In this case, adding a card to your hand will be considered the last thing to happen.).[2]
  • If this card is activated by selecting both "●" effects, then the "● Add 1 LIGHT Machine-Type monster from your Deck to your hand." effect is resolved first. The "● Target 1 LIGHT Machine-Type monster in your Graveyard; shuffle that target into the Deck." effect cannot be resolved first. Also, if this card is activated by selecting both "●" effects, then the "●" effects do not resolve simultaneously. (In this case, shuffling the targeted monster into the Deck will be considered the last thing to happen.)[3]
  • If this card is activated by selecting both "●" effects, even if the number of "Cyber Dragon" in the Graveyard becomes less than 3 when the card resolves, this card will resolve normally, and you will be able to apply both "●" effects. However, if "D.D. Crow" banishes the "Cyber Dragon" that was targeted with the "● Target 1 LIGHT Machine-Type monster in your Graveyard; shuffle that target into the Deck." effect, then you will only be able to resolve the "● Add 1 LIGHT Machine-Type monster from your Deck to your hand." effect. (In this case, adding a card to your hand will be considered the last thing to happen.)[4]

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 Konami OCG Card Database: Cyber Repair Plant
  2. Konami OCG Card Database: If "Cyber Repair Plant" is activated by selecting both effects, but when the card resolves, either the targeted monster is no longer in the Graveyard, or there is no longer a LIGHT Machine-Type monster in my Deck, how does "Cyber Repair Plant" resolve?
  3. Konami OCG Card Database: If "Cyber Repair Plant" is activated by selecting both effects, how do I resolve each one?
  4. Konami OCG Card Database: If "Cyber Repair Plant" is activated by selecting both effects and when the card resolves, the number of "Cyber Dragon" in the Graveyard becomes less than 3, how does "Cyber Repair Plant" resolve?

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.