Fandom

Yu-Gi-Oh!

Card Rulings:Cyber Dragon Zwei

97,286pages on
this wiki
Add New Page
Talk0 Share

TCG Rulings

OCG Rulings

Mentions in Other Rulings

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 1.3 Konami Gameplay FAQ: Absolute Powerforce - Card Rulings (Version 1.0)
  2. Konami FAQ: Effect Monster > Cyber Dragon Zwei
  3. Konami FAQ: Can you put "Cyber Dragon" into a Deck which contains three copies of "Cyber Dragon Zwei"?
  4. Konami FAQ: If the effect of "Cyber Dragon Zwei" is negated by "Skill Drain", then what does its name become?
  5. Konami FAQ: If you have five or more copies of "Cyber Dragon Zwei" [sic] in your Graveyard, then can "Inferno Reckless Summon" be activated?

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.

Also on Fandom

Random Wiki