FANDOM


OCG Rulings

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 1.3 1.4 1.5 1.6 Konami OCG Card Database: Cyber Dragon Nova
  2. Konami OCG Card Database: Can "Cyber Dragon Zwei" or "Proto-Cyber Dragon" being used for the effect of "Cyber Dragon Nova"?
  3. Konami OCG Card Database: If a "Cyber Dragon Nova" you control is sent to your Graveyard by your opponent's card effect at Chain Link 2 or higher, can its effect be activated?
  4. Konami OCG Card Database: If you activate the effect of "Cyber Dragon Nova" to gain 2100 ATK, can you banish a Set "Cyber Dragon" you control as the cost?
  5. Konami OCG Card Database: If the Xyz Summon of "Cyber Dragon Nova" is negated by the opponent's "Solemn Judgment" and sent to your Graveyard, can you activate its effect to Special Summon 1 Machine-Type Fusion Monster from your Extra Deck?

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.