FANDOM


OCG Rulings

  • If the activation of the "You can have the Levels of all "Cyber Dragons" you currently control become 5." effect is negated by "Divine Wrath", then you can Special Summon non-Machine-Type monsters in the same turn. However, if the "You can have the Levels of all "Cyber Dragons" you currently control become 5." effect is negated by "Skill Drain", since the effect was activated, you cannot Special Summon non-Machine-Type monsters in the same turn.[4]

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 1.3 Konami OCG Card Database: Cyber Dragon Drei
  2. Konami OCG Card Database: Can you activate the effect of "Cyber Dragon Drei" if it is banished from the hand, Deck, or Graveyard?
  3. Konami OCG Card Database: If my opponent controls a "Cyber Dragon Drei" that I own, and banishes it, can its effect be activated?
  4. Konami OCG Card Database: If the activation or effect of the "You can have the Levels of all "Cyber Dragons" you currently control become 5." effect of "Cyber Dragon Drei" is negated, can I Special Summon non-Machine-Type monsters in the same turn?

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.