FANDOM


OCG Rulings

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 1.3 Konami OCG Card Database: Cyber Dragon Core
  2. Konami OCG Card Database: Can the effect of "Cyber Dragon Core" be used to Special Summon a "Cyber Dragon" monster from the Extra Deck?
  3. Konami OCG Card Database: When the effect of "Cyber Dragon Core" that activates in the Graveyard resolves, if you control a monster or if your opponent does not control any monsters, can you still Special Summon a "Cyber Dragon" monster?
  4. Konami OCG Card Database: If "Cyber Dragon Core" is on the field with its effects negated by "Skill Drain", what is its name treated as?

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.