Fandom

Yu-Gi-Oh!

Card Rulings:Cyber Dinosaur

99,550pages on
this wiki
Add New Page
Talk0 Share

TCG Rulings

Mentions in Other Rulings

OCG Rulings

Previously Official Rulings

  • If you have 2 "Cyber Dinosaurs" in your hand when your opponent Special Summons a monster from their hand, you can only activate the effect of 1 of the "Cyber Dinosaurs".

Mentions in Other Rulings

Out of Date


Notes

  1. This card's latest errata has PSCT, yet does not state "During either player's turn" or "(this is a Quick Effect)," thus rendering it a Trigger Effect.

References

  1. Konami OCG Card Database: If your opponent Special Summons "Cyber Dragon" from their hand, and they activate "Torrential Tribute" as Chain Link 1, can you activate the effect of "Cyber Dinosaur"?
  2. Konami Judge Program Forum: Individual Email Rulings VS Individual Card Rulings
  3. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [A-C]
  4. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [D-E]
  5. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [F-H]
  6. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [I-K]
  7. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [L-O]
  8. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [P-R]
  9. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [S-T]
  10. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [U-Z]
  11. UDE FAQ: SPECIFIC CARDS RULINGS

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.