FANDOM


OCG Rulings

  • "A Fusion Summon of this card can only be conducted with the above Fusion Material Monsters." is not treated as a monster effect.[1]
  • "This card gains these effects, based on the number of monsters your opponent controls" is not treated as a monster effect. This card gains effects based on the number of monsters in the Monster Zone of the opponent of the controller of "Cyber Blader".[1]
  • The effect "While your opponent controls only 1 monster, this card cannot be destroyed by battle." is a Continuous Effect.[1]
  • The effect "While your opponent controls only 2 monsters, double this card's ATK." is a Continuous Effect.[1]
  • The effect "While your opponent controls only 3 monsters, negate the effects of your opponent's Spell, Trap, and Effect Monsters." is a Continuous Effect.[1]

Previously Official Rulings

  • "Cyber Blader" only has 1 of her 3 effects at any one time. For example, if the opponent has 3 monsters, only her third effect applies, not the first or second effects.
  • When applying the effect to double this card's ATK, double the total amount. So if you equip "Cyber Blader" with "Axe of Despair", her ATK will become 6200. (2100 + 1000) x 2 = 6200.


References

  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 1.3 1.4 1.5 Konami OCG Card Database: Cyber Blader
  2. Konami Judge Program Forum: Individual Email Rulings VS Individual Card Rulings
  3. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [A-C]
  4. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [D-E]
  5. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [F-H]
  6. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [I-K]
  7. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [L-O]
  8. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [P-R]
  9. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [S-T]
  10. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [U-Z]
  11. UDE FAQ: SPECIFIC CARDS RULINGS

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.