FANDOM


Previously Official Rulings

  • If you negate the first attack of "Mataza the Zapper", it can still attack a 2nd time. "Asura Priest" could also attack again, as long as it attacks a different monster.
  • You must use the effect of "Cyber Barrier Dragon". You cannot save it for later or choose to allow your opponent's first attack to go through.
  • If you Special Summon "Cyber Barrier Dragon" during the Battle Phase after your opponent has already made one attack, you must use its effect to negate the next attack they make that Battle Phase.


Notes

  1. Mistakenly this Ruling was written twice.

References

  1. Konami Judge Program Forum: Individual Email Rulings VS Individual Card Rulings
  2. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [A-C]
  3. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [D-E]
  4. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [F-H]
  5. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [I-K]
  6. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [L-O]
  7. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [P-R]
  8. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [S-T]
  9. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [U-Z]
  10. UDE FAQ: SPECIFIC CARDS RULINGS

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.