Fandom

Yu-Gi-Oh!

Card Rulings:Cursed Seal of the Forbidden Spell

96,628pages on
this wiki
Add New Page
Talk2 Share

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.

OCG Rulings

Previously Official Rulings

  • If you activate a Spell Card and chain "Cursed Seal of the Forbidden Spell", then your opponent cannot activate Spell Cards of the same name, even though your opponent didn't activate the Spell Card in the first place.

Mentions in Other Rulings


References

  1. Konami OCG Card Database: Cursed Seal of the Forbidden Spell
  2. Konami OCG Card Database: If the activation of a Pendulum Monster as a Spell Card is negated by "Cursed Seal of the Forbidden Spell", do monsters of the same name become unusable afterwards?
  3. Konami Judge Program Forum: Individual Email Rulings VS Individual Card Rulings
  4. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [A-C]
  5. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [D-E]
  6. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [F-H]
  7. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [I-K]
  8. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [L-O]
  9. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [P-R]
  10. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [S-T]
  11. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [U-Z]
  12. UDE FAQ: SPECIFIC CARDS RULINGS

Also on Fandom

Random Wiki