FANDOM


OCG Rulings

  • This card's effect targets 2 set Spell/Trap Cards on the field.[1]
  • If 1 of the targeted cards is no longer set on the field (such as if one of the targeted cards is chained to "Cursed Fig"'s effect), the other one still cannot be activated.[2]

Previously Official Rulings

Judge List Rulings


References

  1. Konami FAQ: Effect Monster > Cursed Fig
  2. Konami FAQ: When one of the cards targeted by "Cursed Fig" is chained to the effect, can the other targeted card be activated?
  3. 3.0 3.1 3.2 3.3 UDE Judge List: Crossroads of Chaos Rulings ("Cursed Fig")
  4. Konami Judge Program Forum: Individual Email Rulings VS Individual Card Rulings
  5. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [A-C]
  6. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [D-E]
  7. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [F-H]
  8. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [I-K]
  9. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [L-O]
  10. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [P-R]
  11. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [S-T]
  12. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [U-Z]
  13. UDE FAQ: SPECIFIC CARDS RULINGS

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.