FANDOM


TCG Rulings

  • The effect to equip this card to a new monster when it's sent to the Graveyard starts a Chain.[1]
  • You can activate the effect to equip this card to a new monster even during the Damage Step.[1]

OCG Rulings

  • If "Cursed Armaments" is sent from the field to the Graveyard during the Damage Step, then you can activate its effect which equips it to a monster that is face-up on your opponent's side of the field.[3]

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 Konami Gameplay FAQ: Duelist Revolution Sneak Peek -- Card Rulings (Version 1.0)
  2. Konami FAQ: Spell Card > Cursed Armaments
  3. Konami FAQ: If "Cursed Armaments" is destroyed during the Damage Step, then can you activate its effect which equips it to an opponent's monster?

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.