Fandom

Yu-Gi-Oh!

Card Rulings:Curse of Royal

96,659pages on
this wiki
Add New Page
Talk7 Share

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.

OCG Rulings

  • "Curse of Royal" can only be used against a card that destroys one, and only one, Spell/Trap Card. It cannot be used against a card which destroys multiple Spell/Trap Cards, such as "Heavy Storm".[1]

Mentions in Other Rulings

  • While "Splendid Venus" is on the field, you cannot activate cards like "Magic Jammer" which negate the activation and effect of a Spell/Trap Card.[3]

Previously Official Rulings

Mentions in Other Rulings


Reference

  1. Konami FAQ: Can "Curse of Royal" be activated in chain to "Heavy Storm"?
  2. Konami FAQ: When "Great Shogun Shien" is face-up on the field, when the activation of a Spell Card is negated with "Magic Jammer" etc, can another Spell Card be activated?
  3. Konami FAQ: When "Splendid Venus" is on your field, can the opponent activate "Magic Jammer" or "Magic Drain"?
  4. Konami FAQ: After "Dark Bribe" resolves and the event is considered "drawing", can "Appropriate" be activated?
  5. Konami Judge Program Forum: Individual Email Rulings VS Individual Card Rulings
  6. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [A-C]
  7. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [D-E]
  8. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [F-H]
  9. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [I-K]
  10. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [L-O]
  11. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [P-R]
  12. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [S-T]
  13. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [U-Z]
  14. UDE FAQ: SPECIFIC CARDS RULINGS

Also on Fandom

Random Wiki