FANDOM


OCG Rulings

  • The activation of only the card "Crystal Hoard" can be done at any time, except during the Damage Step.[1]
  • The effect "Once per turn, if a face-up "Crystal Beast" monster(s) you control is destroyed by battle or card effect: You can Special Summon 1 "Crystal Beast" monster from your Deck." makes a Chain Link. (It does not target. If you activate a Set "Crystal Hoard", you can activate the card and the effect in the same Chain Link. Also, this effect can be activated during the Damage Step.)[1]
  • The effect "You can send this face-up card from the field to the Graveyard, then target 1 "Crystal Beast" card you control and 1 other card on the field; return them to the hand." makes a Chain Link. (This effect targets 1 face-up "Crystal Beast" card you control and 1 other card on the field for a total of 2 targets. Sending this face-up card in the Spell & Trap Zone to the Graveyard is a cost to activate this effect. If you activate a Set "Crystal Hoard", you cannot activate the card and the effect in the same Chain Link. Also, it cannot be activated during the Damage Step.)[1]

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 1.3 Konami OCG Card Database: Crystal Hoard

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.