Wikia

Yu-Gi-Oh!

Card Rulings:Crystal Beast Amethyst Cat

82,201pages on
this wiki
Talk0

OCG Rulings

Mentions in Other Rulings

Previously Official Rulings

Crystal Beast Monsters Rulings

OCG Rulings

Previously Official Rulings

  • This effect cannot be used if a “Crystal Beast” monster is destroyed by a card effect while face-down.[31]

Mentions in Other Rulings

See also Card Rulings:Ancient City - Rainbow Ruins, Card Rulings:Crystal Abundance, Card Rulings:Crystal Beacon, Card Rulings:Crystal Blessing, Card Rulings:Crystal Counter, Card Rulings:Crystal Pair, Card Rulings:Crystal Tree, Card Rulings:Rainbow Dragon, Card Rulings:Rainbow Gravity, Card Rulings:Rainbow Path, Card Rulings:Rare Value as almost all of their Rulings mention "Crystal Beasts".
  • Storm Caller: If a Psychic-Type monsters destroys your opponent's "Crystal Beast" monster, you can return it to the top of your opponent's Deck. If you do not, the "Crystal Beast" monster can be placed into its controller's Spell and Trap Card Zone.

Judge List Rulings

Notes

  1. In the rulings for "Crystal Beast Ruby Carbuncle", the word “Crystal Beast” is enclosed in straight quotation marks ("…") while in the rulings for other "Crystal Beast" monsters it is enclosed in curved quotation marks (“…”).
  2. In the rulings for "Crystal Beast Cobalt Eagle", the word "monsters" is spelled "mosters" due to a typo.
  3. This ruling does not appear in the rulings for "Crystal Beast Ruby Carbuncle".
  4. This ruling does not appear in the rulings for "Crystal Beast Ruby Carbuncle" or "Crystal Beast Sapphire Pegasus".

References

  1. Konami FAQ: At what time can "Sebek's Blessing" be activated?
  2. Konami Judge Program Forum: Individual Email Rulings VS Individual Card Rulings
  3. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [A-C]
  4. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [D-E]
  5. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [F-H]
  6. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [I-K]
  7. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [L-O]
  8. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [P-R]
  9. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [S-T]
  10. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [U-Z]
  11. UDE FAQ: SPECIFIC CARDS RULINGS
  12. 12.0 12.1 Konami OCG Card Database: Crystal Beast Amethyst Cat
  13. 13.0 13.1 Konami OCG Card Database: Crystal Beast Amber Mammoth
  14. 14.0 14.1 Konami OCG Card Database: Crystal Beast Ruby Carbuncle
  15. 15.0 15.1 Konami OCG Card Database: Crystal Beast Emerald Tortoise
  16. 16.0 16.1 Konami OCG Card Database: Crystal Beast Topaz Tiger
  17. 17.0 17.1 Konami OCG Card Database: Crystal Beast Cobalt Eagle
  18. 18.0 18.1 Konami OCG Card Database: Crystal Beast Sapphire Pegasus
  19. Konami OCG Card Database: When "Skill Drain" is on the field, can "Crystal Beast Ruby Carbuncle" be treated as a Continuous Spell Card and placed in your Spell & Trap Zone?
  20. Konami OCG Card Database: If "Crystal Beast Ruby Carbuncle" is destroyed by battle with " Mystical Beast of Serket", can you place it in your Spell & Trap Zone as a Continuous Spell Card?
  21. Konami OCG Card Database: By sending a "Crystal Beast Amethyst Cat" in your Spell & Trap Zone to the Graveyard as a cost, can "Manticore of Darkness" be Special Summoned?
  22. Konami OCG Card Database: If "Crystal Beast Ruby Carbuncle" is destroyed and banished by "Bottomless Trap Hole", can you place it in your Spell & Trap Zone as a Continuous Spell Card?
  23. Konami OCG Card Database: Can "Hamon, Lord of Striking Thunder" be Special Summoned by sending to the Graveyard a "Crystal Beast Ruby Carbuncle" being treated as a Continuous Spell Card?
  24. Konami OCG Card Database: When "Banisher of the Light" is on the field, can a destroyed "Crystal Beast Ruby Carbuncle" be placed in the Spell & Trap Zone as a Continuous Spell Card?
  25. Konami OCG Card Database: When "Crystal Beast Ruby Carbuncle" is destroyed by battle, at what time can it be treated as a Continuous Spell Card?
  26. Konami OCG Card Database: When your "Crystal Beast Ruby Carbuncle" is destroyed while controlled by your opponent, can either player place it in his Spell & Trap Zone?
  27. Konami OCG Card Database: Please explain the effect of "Crystal Beast Ruby Carbuncle" that places it in your Spell & Trap Card Zone as a Continuous Spell Card.
  28. Konami OCG Card Database: When multiple "Crystal Beast" monsters are placed in the Spell & Trap Zone, how many Crystal Counters do you get?
  29. Konami OCG Card Database: If "Advanced Dark" and "Shadow-Imprisoning Mirror" are active, can a "Crystal Beast Sapphire Pegasus" be placed on the Spell & Trap Zone as a Continuous Spell Card?
  30. Konami Judge Program Forum: Individual Email Rulings VS Individual Card Rulings
  31. 31.00 31.01 31.02 31.03 31.04 31.05 31.06 31.07 31.08 31.09 31.10 31.11 UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [A-C] [CRYSTAL BEAST AMBER MAMMOTH , CRYSTAL BEAST AMETHYST CAT , CRYSTAL BEAST COBALT EAGLE , CRYSTAL BEAST EMERALD TORTOISE , CRYSTAL BEAST RUBY CARBUNCLE , CRYSTAL BEAST SAPPHIRE PEGASUS , CRYSTAL BEAST TOPAZ TIGER]
  32. UDE Judge List: rainbow dragon the field the graveyard or both?

Around Wikia's network

Random Wiki