FANDOM


OCG Rulings

Previously Official Rulings

  • You can activate (flip face-up) "Cry Havoc!" during any Game Phase, but you can only activate its effect during your Main Phase.
  • Removing 1 monster in your Graveyard from play is a cost to activate the effect of "Cry Havoc!".
  • If you Set a Normal Monster with the effect of "Cry Havoc!", you do not have to reveal it to your opponent.
  • If you activate "Double Summon" during your Main Phase and activate the effect of "Cry Havoc!", the Normal Summon or Set with "Cry Havoc!" does not use one of the 2 Normal Summons or Sets allowed with "Double Summon".


References

  1. Konami FAQ: If a high Level monster is Normal Summoned by the effect of "Cry Havoc!" does tributes still be made?
  2. Konami Judge Program Forum: Individual Email Rulings VS Individual Card Rulings
  3. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [A-C]
  4. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [D-E]
  5. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [F-H]
  6. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [I-K]
  7. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [L-O]
  8. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [P-R]
  9. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [S-T]
  10. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [U-Z]
  11. UDE FAQ: SPECIFIC CARDS RULINGS

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.