FANDOM


OCG Rulings

  • The "Special Summon that target to your side of the field" effect can be activated during the Main Phase 2 after monsters you control have attacked.[1]
  • The "During the Standby Phase of the next turn after this card you controlled was destroyed by your opponent's card (either by battle or by card effect) and sent to your Graveyard: Special Summon it from the Graveyard in face-up Defense Position." is a Trigger Effect that activates in the Graveyard. (The effect does not start a Chain Link when this card is destroyed and sent to the Graveyard, but rather during the Standby Phase of the next turn after it was destroyed and sent to the Graveyard.)[1]

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 1.3 Konami OCG Card Database: Crimson Knight Vampire Bram

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.