- ↑ 1.0 1.1 Konami Gameplay FAQ: The Shining Darkness Sneak Peek -- Card Rulings (Version 1.0)
- ↑ Konami FAQ: Trap Card > Crevice Into the Different Dimension
- ↑ Konami FAQ: If one of the monsters selected by "Crevice Into the Different Dimension" is no longer in the Graveyard, then is the remaining monster removed from play?
- ↑ 4.0 4.1 Konami FAQ: Please explain how to choose monsters for the effect of "Crevice Into the Different Dimension".
Ad blocker interference detected!
Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers
Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.