FANDOM


TCG Rulings

  • If you choose to activate this effect you must Summon at least 1 Token.[1]
  • You don’t have to choose the number of Tokens you want to Summon until the effect resolves.[1]
  • You don’t count your opponent’s monsters until the effect resolves.[1]

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 1.3 Konami Gameplay FAQ: Storm of Ragnarok -- Card Rulings <Version 1.0> ("Cosmic Compass")

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.