FANDOM


TCG Rulings

OCG Rulings

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 1.3 1.4 Konami Gameplay FAQ: Ancient Prophecy – Card Rulings (version 1.0)
  2. Konami FAQ: Trap Card > Core Reinforcement
  3. Konami FAQ: Does the damage-inflicting effect of "Core Reinforcement" activate on the field?
  4. Konami FAQ: Does the effect of "Core Reinforcement" start a Chain?
  5. Konami FAQ: When the Special Summoned "Koa'ki Meiru" monster is destroyed, does the damage-inflicting effect of "Core Reinforcement" activate even if "Core Reinforcement" is not destroyed?

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.