Fandom

Yu-Gi-Oh!

Card Rulings:Copycat

96,640pages on
this wiki
Add New Page
Talk0 Share

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.

OCG Rulings

  • If this card is Summoned in the middle of resolving a chain, its effect begins a new chain after the current chain resolves.[1]

References

  1. Konami FAQ: [Chain] When does "Copycat"'s effect activate if it is Summoned in the middle of resolving a Chain?

Also on Fandom

Random Wiki