FANDOM


OCG Rulings

  • If you do not have at least 1 "Neo-Spacian" card in both your hand and your Deck, you cannot activate "Convert Contact".[1]
  • Resolving "Send 1 "Neo-Spacian" monster from your hand and 1 from your Deck to the Graveyard" and "Then draw 2 cards" are not treated as being done at the same time.[1]

Previously Official Rulings

  • If an effect chained to this card causes you to have no "Neo-Spacian" cards in your hand or Deck, this card's effect ("Draw 2 cards.") does not resolve.
  • You cannot activate this card if there are 2 or fewer cards in your Deck.


Notes


References

  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 1.3 Konami OCG Card Database: Convert Contact
  2. Konami Judge Program Forum: Individual Email Rulings VS Individual Card Rulings
  3. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [A-C]
  4. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [D-E]
  5. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [F-H]
  6. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [I-K]
  7. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [L-O]
  8. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [P-R]
  9. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [S-T]
  10. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [U-Z]
  11. UDE FAQ: SPECIFIC CARDS RULINGS

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.