FANDOM


OCG Rulings

  • This card does not target.[1]
  • Destroying as many "Dark Contract" cards in your Spell & Trap Zones as possible and drawing are considered to happen simultaneously. (Gaining LP is not considered to happen simultaneously. Therefore, when this card resolves, gaining LP is considered the last thing to happen.)[1]

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 Konami OCG Card Database: Contract Laundering
  2. Konami OCG Card Database: If "Contract Laundering" is activated and "Mystical Space Typhoon" is Chained targeting 1 of the "Dark Contract" cards, what happens?
  3. Konami OCG Card Database: If "Contract Laundering" is activated and the effect of "Stardust Spark Dragon" is Chained targeting 1 of the "Dark Contract" cards, what happens?

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.